Contact Us

Contacts

For questions regarding Enterprise Search & Discovery 2018, please contact the appropriate person from the list below.

Speaking Opportunities

Marydee Ojala, Program Director
marydee@xmission.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

LaShawn Fugate, Account Executive
(859) 278-2223, X 104
lashawn@infotoday.com 

Stephen Faig, Group Sales Director
(908) 795-3702
sfaig@infotoday.com 

Adam Shepherd, Sales Coordinator
(908) 795-3705
ashepherd@dbta.com 

Visit the Sponsor Page here.

Registration

Joan Betances, Registrar
jbetances@infotoday.com 
609-654-6266 or 800-300-9868

Registration will open in June. See options & pricing here.

Press & Press Registration

Sheila Willison, Marketing Manager, Events & Circulation
sheila@infotoday.com

Media Partnerships 

Amanda Milburn, Marketing Coordinator
amilburn@infotoday.com

General Inquiries

Customer Service Department
Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08057
custserv@infotoday.com
609-654-6266 or 800-300-9868 

Co-Located With